A big announcement

credit: WordPress

credit: WordPress

Good morning, my dear readers! I hope this week finds you well.

On March 19 of next year, Quill.0 will reach its very first birthday! As such, I have an announcement to commemorate the future event.

On March 19, I plan to release a freelance writing e-book! I have not yet developed a title, but the book will include information found on Quill.0 and much more!

I will keep you posted as the book develops.

Thanks for a great first few months, everyone! We’ll talk again next week.

– Adam

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “A big announcement

  1. Rococopay December 10, 2014 at 2:54 pm Reply

    Sounds great, I’ll have to grab a copy!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Adam December 10, 2014 at 6:46 pm Reply

    Glad to hear it! Thanks for tuning in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

